School Calendar 2018-19

 

  • Return to school – Wednesday 29th August

 

  • October Midterm – Mon 29th Oct – Fri 2nd November (Inclusive)

 

  • Christmas Holidays – Fri 21st Dec (Close) – Mon 7th Jan (re-open)

 

  • February Midterm – Monday 15th – Fri 22nd February (Inclusive)

 

  • St Patrick’s Day – Mon 18th March

 

  • Easter Holidays – Mon 15th April – Fri 26th April (Inclusive).

 

  • Confirmation Day – TBC

 

  • May Bank Holiday Weekend –Mon 6th May

 

  • June Bank Holiday Weekend –Mon 3rd June & Tuesday 4th

 

       Summer Holidays – Fri 28th June.